New EP Team

New EP Team

 Meet the fabulous dream team of musicians who are playing on the upcoming EP!


photo (13)

 Jane Potter (piano) has been an accompanist for vocalists in a variety of genres including Joe McIntyre of the New Kids On the Block, Roland Wyatt, and Kamal Scott. She performed for the Aaron Copeland 100th Year Birthday Symposium with internationally known baritone Robert Honeysucker.




Thomas Hebb (bass) has performed internationally, including tours of Europe, Asia and the Caribbean. His diverse career covers a spectrum of performances from Robert Palmer, Martha and the Vandellas to Dick Hyman and Herb Pomeroy.



Dave Mattacks 102007 edited,jpg

 Dave Mattacks (drums) played for the band “Fairport Convention.” Dave’s discography includes 5 CDs with Paul McCartney & various CDs/ tours with artists like Elton John, George Harrison, Jimmy Page, Jethro Tull, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Rosanne Cash, Cat Stevens & Loudon Wainwright.



Steve 102007

 Steven Kirby (guitar) toured extensively with various bands, the most notable being a version of the doo-wop group The Platters. He has performed and/or recorded with Chris Potter, George Garzone, Scott Colley, Mark Shilansky, Phil Grenadier, Bruce Gertz, Matthias Lupri, Matt Malley (of the rock band Counting Crows), and many others.





Huck Bennert (studio engineer) has engineered albums for several artists including Ronnie Earl & the Broadcasters, Chip Taylor, Lori McKenna, Myanna, and many more.

Speak Your Mind